jesper_edited_edited.png

Jesper Schrøder

CEO

Jesper@acb.gl

2.png

Kira Mogensen
Destination Manager
Kira@acb.gl

2.jpg

Keld Z. Aaes
Business Manager
Keld@acb.gl

1.jpg

Lisa Germany
Trail & Content manager
Lisa@acb.gl

1.png

Victoria Olsen
Marketing Manager
Victoria@acb.gl

Victoria Olsen Marketing Manager.png

Natzya Christiansen
Fablab manager
Natzya@fablab.gl